Accredited Training 2018-06-01T14:43:05+00:00

 

Our Accredited Training Partners

Sue Nicholls
403.547.2376
sue@cmkg.org

Bill Cassidy
412.494.2422
BCassidy@acost.com

Benita Burchfield
480.308.3000
Benita.Burchfield@jda.com

Nick Matthews
619.342.7217
nmatthews@learningevolution.com

Eric Sheffield
201.519.8284
ericsheffield@roi-training.com

Katie Spilotro
312.945.9888
Katie.Spilotro@iriworldwide.com

Our Accredited University Programs

The following Universities have achieved accreditation from the CMA

Dr. Robert Stassen
bstassen@walton.uark.edu

Dr. Frank Gambino
frank.gambino@wmichigan.edu

Dr. Robert Jones
903.565.5871
rjones@uttyler.edu

Janice Rudkowski
416.979.5000
jrudkowski@ryerson.ca

Daniel P. Strunk
312.342.1044
dstrunk@depaul.edu

Dr. Jeff Campbell
803.777.7000

Dr. George Duychak
715.232.2417
duychakg@uwstout.edu

Dr. Sylvester Williams
williamss@etown.edu

Jerome Gafford
972.883.6112
Jerome.gafford@utdallad.edu

 

Professional Development

We look forward to sharing information at our upcoming conference!

QUESTIONS? LEARN MORE!
X
X